Admin

Our Staff

Wilson Middle School Key Contacts

Front Office:  619 362-3400

 

Administrative Assistant Carmen Island cisland@sandi.net

Attendance/Enrollment Alejandra Bird abird@sandi.net

Financial Clerk Irma Ramirez iramirez2@sandi.net

Site Tech Elsie De Leon edeleon@sandi.net

Support Staff:  

6th Grade Counselor Jackie Bartelt jbartelt@sandi.net

7th Grade Counselor Katie Dalferes kdalferes@sandi.net

8th Grade Counselor Jei Park jhoipark@sandi.net

Nurse Joyce Peterson jpeterson3@sandi.net

Home School Liaison 6th/7th Juan Reyes jreyes2@sandi.net

Home School Liaison 6th/8th Manuel Garcia mgarcia5@sandi.net

Vice Principal Brad Denison bdenison@sandi.net

Principal Dave Downey ddowney@sandi.net

Psychologist Ami Strutin Belinoff astrutinbelinoff@sandi.net

Speech Pathologist Mary Jane Zappia mzappia@sandi.net

Mental Health Dawn Basques dbasques@sandi.net

Mental Health Noe  Avila mavila2@sandi.net

Social Worker Natalie Uriarte nuriarte@sandi.net

Social Worker Karen Sandoval ksandoval@sandi.net

Librarian Sabrina McNeill smcneill1@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.