Contact us

Wilson Middle School Key Contacts

Front Office:  619 362-3400

Administrative Assistant Sonia Gasca sgasca@sandi.net

Attendance/Enrollment Alejandra Bird abird@sandi.net

Financial Clerk Irma Ramirez iramirez2@sandi.net

Site Tech Elsie De Leon  edeleon@sandi.net

Support Staff

6th Grade Counselor Jei Park  jhoipark@sandi.net

7th Grade Counselor Robert Tracy rtracy@sandi.net

8th Grade Counselor Katie Dalferes kdalferes@sandi.net

Nurse Joyce Peterson jpeterson3@sandi.net

Home School Liaison 6th/8th Juan Reyes jreyes2@sandi.net

Home School Liaison 6th/7th  Manuel Garcia mgarcia5@sandi.net

Vice Principal Brad Denison bdenison@sandi.net

Principal Dave Downey ddowney@sandi.net

Psychologist Ami Strutin Belinoff astrutinbelinoff@sandi.net

Speech Pathologist Mary Jane Zappia mzappia@sandi.net

Mental Health Dawn Basques dbasques@sandi.net

Social Worker Natalie Uriarte  nuriarte@sandi.net

Librarian Sabrina McNeill smcneill1@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.